Travel

23 Of The Most Beautiful Lines From Literature

Words that are ingrained once you get a glimpse of them in novels ❤ I am forever inspired to read and write with these words 🙂

Thought Catalog

dashutka2212dashutka2212

I asked friends and people across the internet what they thought the most beautiful lines in literature were. Some chose lines from classic books while others picked more recent releases. Here are some of their answers.

1.

“So, this is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I’m still trying to figure out how that could be.” – Stephen Chbosky, Perks Of Being A Wallflower


2.

“I know so many last words. But I will never know hers.” – John Green, Looking For Alaska


3.

“Wilbur never forgot Charlotte. Although he loved her children and grandchildren dearly, none of the new spiders ever quite took her place in his heart.” – E.B. White, Charlotte’s Web


4.

“Rudy, please, wake up, Goddamn it, wake up, I love you. Come on, Rudy, come on, Jesse Owens, don’t you know I love you, wake up…

View original post 1,088 more words

Leave a Reply

